New Members

Renewing Members

Renewal and payment of fees are due by 30th June 2019.

Office Bearers

President - Geoff Green
Vice-President - Gary Chivers
Secretary - Paul Johnson
Treasurer - vacant
Ordinary Committee Members - Lois Chivers, Graham Dawson, Bruce Klower
Club Plate Registrar - Gary Chivers
Events - vacant
Regalia - Geoff Green
Editor - David Easton
Webmaster - Mae Johnson
Librarian/Archivist - Gary Chivers
Parts Officers - Gary Chivers, Geordie Jack
Public Officer - Arthur Patrick
CMC Delegate - Gary Chivers
ABBC Delegate - Colin Ringrose

Life Members - Laurie Stewart (dec.), Gary & Lois Chivers, Geordie & Chris Jack 

Club Rules

The previous club rules were developed in June 2001, with amendments made in May 2005.

The current club rules were adopted at a Special General Meeting of the club on 21 June 2017 and were registered with the Department of Fair Trading on 5 July 2017.

The rules therefore take effect on 5 July 2017.

HOCA Club Rules 2017
HOCA Fair Trading Certification 2017